So.Synonymous.

HipHop x Sports

Drake & Rihanna Perform “Take Care” Live In Paris

Drake’s been recruiting a number of different stars to join him on stage during his Would You Like A Tour? tour (that sounded weird) …

Last week in Paris, Drake brought his old flame Rihanna on stage to perform “Take Care” with Drizzy … Looks as if there was a steamy interaction between the two … Energy was hard to miss:

Drake’s obviously has blown up and done his own thing, but it always has seemed like he’s never lost his thing for Rihanna … It’s hard not to think that when you see the way he acts when he’s with her … I mean honestly, check out this mesmerized face:

drakerihanna2

“I can tell it wasn’t love, I just thought you’d fuck with me
Who coulda predicted Lucky Strike would have you stuck with me
Damn, I kept my wits about me, luckily
What happened between us that night
It always seems to trouble me”
– Drake (“Fireworks” – Thank Me Later [2010])

One comment on “Drake & Rihanna Perform “Take Care” Live In Paris

  1. Pingback: Gossip Column: Drake & Rihanna Now Exclusively Dating | So.Synonymous

What you think?

Information

This entry was posted on 03/09/2014 by in Hip-Hop and tagged , , , , , , .