HipHop x Sports

G-Unit Releases A Surprise EP Entitled “The Beauty of Independence”

600_1408937378_g_unit_the_beauty_of_independence_ep_35Not expecting the most quality of music here, but it’s still pretty cool to see G-Unit back together again, especially amidst 50’s hilarious trolling of Floyd Mayweather as of late … Maybe the quality of this music will be ammo for Floyd. Here’s the tracklist


1. Watch Me
2. I Don’t Fuck With You
3. Digital Scale
4. Dead A Pussy Nigga
5. Changes
6. The Plug

I’m told the standout track is “Changes,” where 50 addresses his fallout with Dr. Dre over a piano-laced beat

UPDATE: Here’s the download link … Like what I’m hearing so far actually – check out the UNIT!




What you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


This entry was posted on 08/25/2014 by in Hip-Hop, New Tracks and tagged , , , , , .
%d bloggers like this: