So.Synonymous.

HipHop x Sports

DannyKaz Weekend Playlist (6/20 – 6/22)

SSWeekendplaylist

It’s been awhile since either Chadcad or I have thrown up a weekend playlist, so I added a few extra tracks on this one

Usually I like to center my Weekend Playlists after a particular artist – this time, I chose to put up some of my favorite G-Eazy songs in celebration of his debut album coming out this tuesday, These Things Happen … I’ve really taken a liking to this guy comin’ out of the Bay Area – love his voice, and beats are always pretty nasty … Keep on a lookout for his album next week!

thesethingshappen

Enjoy the playlist! No DL links, but if you need any, please let us know!

What you think?

Information

This entry was posted on 06/20/2014 by in Hip-Hop, New Tracks, Weekend Playlists and tagged , , , .
