HipHop x Sports

Young Money Unveils “Rise of An Empire” Tracklist

Can’t say I’m too excited about this album … Even when they were bigger than they are now, the compilation album they had “We Are Young Money” was very so-so … Now that a lot of the rappers have regressed, I don’t see this making too much of a splash:

That being said, a couple quality tracks have already been leaked (“Trophies” by Drake, “Senile” by Tyga, Nikki, & Wayne) and more importantly, some quality visuals have been released with Nikki’s “Lookin’ Ass N***a” video …

Check out the tracklist … Album is due out March 11

1. We Alright — Euro Feat. Birdman & Lil Wayne
2. Trophies — Drake
3. Bang — Lil Twist Feat. Euro & Cory Gunz
4. Senile — Tyga Feat. Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne
5. Induction Speech — Euro
6. One Time — Lil Twist Feat. Tyga & YG
7. Hittin Like — Shanell Feat. Chanel West Coast
8. Lookin’ Ass — Nicki Minaj
9. Fresher Than Ever — Gudda Gudda Feat. Jae Millz, Flow, Mack Maine & Birdman
10. Back It Up — Lil Twist Feat. Tyga
11. Moment — Lil Wayne
12. You Already Know — PJ Morton Feat. Mack Maine, Gudda Gudda & Jae Millz


What you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


This entry was posted on 03/03/2014 by in Hip-Hop, Hip-Hop News and tagged , , , , , .
%d bloggers like this: