So.Synonymous.

HipHop x Sports

New Music: Big K.R.I.T (Feat. Rick Ross) – New Agenda

bhha-2013-17

Big K.R.I.T kicks off his “Week of K.R.I.T” (which he announced yesterday) with the release of his first track, “New Agenda,” with a little help from the Mastermind himself, Ricky Rozay

K.R.I.T explained that he’ll be releasing songs for 7 consecutive days in anticipation for his upcoming album, Cadillactica

K.R.I.T.’s always had a unique, one-of-a-kind flow … It’s been consistent … I’ve never personally been a fan of his music, but I know Chadcad has always liked the material that K.R.I.T has put out …

I can see this one growing on me:

One comment on “New Music: Big K.R.I.T (Feat. Rick Ross) – New Agenda

  1. Pingback: Big K.R.I.T. Ft Rick Ross – New Agenda | @BigKrit @RickyRozay | - Hip Hop Headquarters, LLC

What you think?

Information

This entry was posted on 03/03/2014 by in Hip-Hop, New Tracks and tagged , , , , , , , .
