So.Synonymous.

HipHop x Sports

Another Pre-Grammy Kendrick Lamar Interview To Get You Hyped For Tonight

I know I’ve been all over K.Dot’s nuts lately, but I’m pretty excited to watch my man’s coming out party at the Grammy’s tonight … Here’s yet another interview with Lamar … Here he gets into how he first heard about his nomination, some of the music he’s been bumping lately, and what he’s got in store for us for the future

While I’m at it, this Beats commercial has FINALLY been surfacing on TV … I saw it a couple months ago and fell in love with it but never got a chance to throw it on here … I’m posting the Director’s Cut, but you’ll probably see a much shorter version of this if you catch it on TV … Peep below

— Also I’m waiting to hear this song come out from Lamar – it’s fire !!

What you think?

Information

This entry was posted on 01/26/2014 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , , .
