So.Synonymous.

HipHop x Sports

“Genius” at work – Kanye Sings About Michael Jordan at the Yeezus Tour in Chicago

Boy, that’s 12 minutes of my life I’ll never get back …

Kanye weighs in on how the Bulls mistreated the great Michael Jordan after leaving the team and how “We should.. never ever.. let.. Michael Jordan.. play.. for.. the Wizards!!” – Have to admit, kinda gets catchy by the 3th or 4th minute … And then I want to hang myself

2 comments on ““Genius” at work – Kanye Sings About Michael Jordan at the Yeezus Tour in Chicago

  1. Rudy
    12/28/2013

    I am the brains behind this I broke this first dan. At least cite me

    JEALOUS

    Like

    • dannykaz
      12/28/2013

      True… Won’t happen again… Sorry @peter

      Like

What you think?

Information

This entry was posted on 12/28/2013 by in Hip-Hop, Hip-Hop News and tagged , , , .
